Jugendabteilung - Jugendvorstand

1. Jugendleiter

Foto Bernd Heuschkel
Bernd Heuschkel
Telefon:0212 / 329160
Handy:01520 / 1887730
Email:bernd.heuschkel@vfb-solingen.de

2. Jugendleiter

 Peter Hergl

Telefon:0212 / 337952
Handy:0151 / 18218233
Email:   p.hergl@vfb-solingen.de

1. Jugendgeschäftsführer

Foto Ivo Dittmann
Ivo Dittmann
Telefon:0212 / 38085874
Handy:0212 / 38085874
Email:i.dittmann@vfb-solingen.de

2. Jugendgeschäftsführer

Enes Musa
Telefon:0212 / 329121
Handy:0151 / 53353733
Email:e.musa@vfb-solingen.de

1. Kassierer

Foto Bettina Heuschkel
Bettina Heuschkel
Telefon: 0212 / 329160
Handy: 0172 / 5706905
Email:b.heuschkel@vfb-solingen.de

2. Kassierer

Foto Conny Dittmann
Conny Dittmann
Telefon:0212 / 38085874
Handy:0163 / 3488626
Email:c.dittmann@vfb-solingen.de

Die Jugendabteilung bedankt sich bei: